Sea Queen srl

P.zza Raffaele Rossetti 4/2 A Genova
16129 Italia
Telefono:+39 010 589578
FAX:+39 010 593107
E-mail:commerciale@seaqueen.it
Paolo Maria Fanti
(Direttore Commerciale)
Mobile:+39 3356269264
E-mail:p.fanti@seaqueen.it
Raffaella Galliano
(Commerciale - Logistica)
E-mail:r.galliano@seaqueen.it
Cesare Lombardo
(Commerciale - Logistica)
E-mail:c.lombardo@seaqueen.it
Daniela Bosco
(Amministrazione - Contabilità)
E-mail:d.bosco@seaqueen.it
Alessio Sommariva
(Amministrazione - Contabilità)
E-mail:a.sommariva@seaqueen.it

Modulo informazioni

Contatti

P.ZZA R. ROSSETTI 4/2 A GENOVA 16129 ITALIA
Telefono:+39 010 589578
Fax:+39 010 593107
E-mail: commerciale@seaqueen.it